978.851.7890

1438 Main Street Tewksbury MA 01876
Cosmetic
Dentistry
General
Dental Care
Preventive
Dental Care
Specialty
Dental Care
Dental
Implants

Patient Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review, Derek, 11/1/17

I just had veneers installed on my front teeth and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I have been a patient at Tewksbury Dental Associates for over 20 years, though until now I hadn’t had the need for any major procedures. However, I had a broken front tooth that was bonded some years back and it was starting to show its age and was in need of repair. After consulting with Dr. Nahata, he suggested veneers to correct the issue. I was a bit apprehensive at first since when I thought of veneers, I always thought of bright white, fake looking teeth which is not what I wanted. Dr. Nahata was great. He explained all the details of the procedure with me, answered all of my questions, and ensured me that they could place veneers that would look completely natural. I ended up also including a Zoom whitening treatment with the procedure to lighten up my existing teeth and when the final veneers were installed, the color match is incredible. The new veneers are shaded just like my existing teeth and my new smile looks amazing! At the same time, it looks completely natural and you can’t even tell any work was done. Exactly what I wanted.

With the help of Dr. Nahata, Keri, Kathleen, Jennifer and all the rest of the staff at Tewksbury Dental Associates, I now have an amazing smile that I can be proud of. The entire team here goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, informed, and happy with the service. The care you receive here makes you feel more like family than a patient. It’s one of the many reasons I’ve been a patient here for so long, and why I will continue to be.

Google 5 Star Review, Kristina, 11-10-17

I had been going here when I was a kid however about 4 years ago I decided to return after sudden tooth pain. I love the welcoming environment and how the all the front desk ladies always remember your name! I see my hygienist Jen a few times a year and she is wonderful! She makes my visits easy and worry free! I also cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cenami! As someone who has dental anxiety she is a great dentist to see! She is caring, knowledgeable, and understanding of patients needs. Great practice and cannot recommend them enough!

5 Star Facebook Review, Carol, 8-22-17

BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER. Everyone was so friendly. Appointment was right on time. Dr. Goldman explained everything in a way I could really understand. I cannot wait to go back.

 

5 Star Facebook Review, Michael, 8-21-17

I was looking for a modern, skilled and trustworthy dental office after the retirement of my current dentist and was referred to TDA. I just completed my initial patient evaluation as well as first cleaning and I came away very impressed. The new building is beautiful…. but it’s the people that make a great practice. TDA is a fine example of the way a modern, state of the art dental practice should be run. From the professionalism and kindness of the front office staff (Sue and Sondra) to the highly skilled and personable hygienists (Karen and Christina) and finally to the Dentist (Dr. Cenami) I was confident in my decision to switch to their practice. Dr Cenami was friendly, informative and transparent about the practice and TDA’s approach to dentistry. She answered all of my questions as well. If you are looking for a new Dentist I would highly recommend TDA. My family members will be transferring to the practice soon. Thanks, Mike.

 

5 Star Facebook Review, Crystal, 8-6-17

Pleasant experience overall! Let’s start off with how clean and beautiful the office is. I can’t say I’ve ever been to a dentist office that is so nice. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful. I tend to get panic attacks when I use Novocain. (Don’t ask, it’s weird I know, but I have no idea why.) I mentioned this to the hygienist and she made me feel comfortable and calm through my whole root canal. Which was a lot less of a big deal than I expected! My overall cleaning and root canal experience was top notch and I will not be changing dentist offices any time soon!

 

5 Star Facebook Review, Suzanne, Patient Since 1989

As a long time patient, the quality, professionalism and expert care that I have received over the years has never waivered. Everyone, from the front desk personnel, the hygienist (especially Mary Ellen), the dental assistants and the dentists are friendly and make the experience a positive one not matter what.

 

5 Star Demandforce Review, Edward, 7-7-17

This practice is top notch!! They have an amazing team that welcomes you with all smiles and will go the 101% to make you feel relaxed and will provide the knowledge you need for your care and answer any questions to the fullest extent!!! The pain management here is also top notch, they will do whatever it takes to make the procedure as relaxing and painless as you want it to be!!! As soon as you walk into this practice they make you feel like part of their family, I find that to be quality service at its highest level. This practice is certainly a gold standard for all others to aspire to for customer service and high skill of the staff!!

 

5 Star Demandforce Review, Robin, 7-1-17

We recently moved to MA after living in Illinois all our lives. I was nervous about going to a new dentist but I quickly found out I was in great hands, literally with Tewksbury Dental! Everyone there is so kind and friendly and the dental care is top notch! I am so grateful to have found this caring, professional, amazing practice!

 

5 Star Google Review, Mark, 6-30-17

My family has been going here for well over 20 years. Excellent care from the doctors and the extremely knowledgeable and friendly hygienists. They really care about the health of your teeth, providing a proactive prioritized plan that will span years and budget. Appointments are kept right on time and I have never experienced any pain.

 

5 Star Google Review, Jessica 5-25-17

I’ve never had a better experience at a dental office than at Tewksbury Dental Associates! I recently cracked a filing and unfortunately needed a crown. Tewksbury Dental Associates offer a same day crown which meant I wouldn’t have to wait a few weeks to get a permanent crown. The whole procedure only took about two hours and Dr. Nahata even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule! Incredible! The dental assistant I had, Keri, was so welcoming and knowledgeable about the procedure. She even let me see how the crown was made and kept me company while waiting. They let me listen to my own music and made it a quick and pain free procedure. Thank you Tewksbury Dental Associates! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!

 

5 Star Google Review, Shannon 2-8-17

I’ve been going to this practice since I was 4 years old and over the years it keeps getting better and better! Now I live in Winchester and I still drive to Tewksbury because I love this dental group. The new facility is beautiful, the technology is first rate, and the front desk staff is warm and inviting. The hygienists I’ve seen, Karen and Christina, have always put me at ease and at one visit I spent almost 2 hours with the dental assistant, Jennifer, who was an absolute pleasure! I’ve been treated by Dr. Nahata, Dr. Goldman, and Dr. Cenami who are all professional, friendly, personable, and most importantly excellent dentists. I highly recommend Tewksbury Dental Associates!

5 Star Google Review, Steve 1-5-17

Best dental experience, hands down. I went years without going to the dentist for fear of all the torture and pain you associate with it. If you have any fear, you need to go here. Totally changed all my thoughts and fears, I have been going here for a few years now and have never had a single bad experience. From Dr. Nahata to all the hygienists that I see every time I go in, I couldn’t be more appreciative for all the comfort and help they have given me. If your looking for a great place that makes you feel comfortable and at ease for any procedure (and I’ve had most of them) go see the team at Tewksbury Dental Associates.

Click here to evaluate your smile
Click here to learn more about Financing