978.851.7890

1438 Main Street Tewksbury MA 01876
Cosmetic
Dentistry
General
Dental Care
Preventive
Dental Care
Specialty
Dental Care
Dental
Implants

Patient Reviews

5 Star Facebook Review, Carol, 8-22-17

BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER. Everyone was so friendly. Appointment was right on time. Dr. Goldman explained everything in a way I could really understand. I cannot wait to go back.

 

5 Star Facebook Review, Michael, 8-21-17

I was looking for a modern, skilled and trustworthy dental office after the retirement of my current dentist and was referred to TDA. I just completed my initial patient evaluation as well as first cleaning and I came away very impressed. The new building is beautiful…. but it’s the people that make a great practice. TDA is a fine example of the way a modern, state of the art dental practice should be run. From the professionalism and kindness of the front office staff (Sue and Sondra) to the highly skilled and personable hygienists (Karen and Christina) and finally to the Dentist (Dr. Cenami) I was confident in my decision to switch to their practice. Dr Cenami was friendly, informative and transparent about the practice and TDA’s approach to dentistry. She answered all of my questions as well. If you are looking for a new Dentist I would highly recommend TDA. My family members will be transferring to the practice soon. Thanks, Mike.

 

5 Star Facebook Review, Crystal, 8-6-17

Pleasant experience overall! Let’s start off with how clean and beautiful the office is. I can’t say I’ve ever been to a dentist office that is so nice. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful. I tend to get panic attacks when I use Novocain. (Don’t ask, it’s weird I know, but I have no idea why.) I mentioned this to the hygienist and she made me feel comfortable and calm through my whole root canal. Which was a lot less of a big deal than I expected! My overall cleaning and root canal experience was top notch and I will not be changing dentist offices any time soon!

 

5 Star Facebook Review, Suzanne, Patient Since 1989

As a long time patient, the quality, professionalism and expert care that I have received over the years has never waivered. Everyone, from the front desk personnel, the hygienist (especially Mary Ellen), the dental assistants and the dentists are friendly and make the experience a positive one not matter what.

 

5 Star Demandforce Review, Edward, 7-7-17

This practice is top notch!! They have an amazing team that welcomes you with all smiles and will go the 101% to make you feel relaxed and will provide the knowledge you need for your care and answer any questions to the fullest extent!!! The pain management here is also top notch, they will do whatever it takes to make the procedure as relaxing and painless as you want it to be!!! As soon as you walk into this practice they make you feel like part of their family, I find that to be quality service at its highest level. This practice is certainly a gold standard for all others to aspire to for customer service and high skill of the staff!!

 

5 Star Demandforce Review, Robin, 7-1-17

We recently moved to MA after living in Illinois all our lives. I was nervous about going to a new dentist but I quickly found out I was in great hands, literally with Tewksbury Dental! Everyone there is so kind and friendly and the dental care is top notch! I am so grateful to have found this caring, professional, amazing practice!

 

5 Star Google Review, Mark, 6-30-17

My family has been going here for well over 20 years. Excellent care from the doctors and the extremely knowledgeable and friendly hygienists. They really care about the health of your teeth, providing a proactive prioritized plan that will span years and budget. Appointments are kept right on time and I have never experienced any pain.

 

5 Star Google Review, Jessica 5-25-17

I’ve never had a better experience at a dental office than at Tewksbury Dental Associates! I recently cracked a filing and unfortunately needed a crown. Tewksbury Dental Associates offer a same day crown which meant I wouldn’t have to wait a few weeks to get a permanent crown. The whole procedure only took about two hours and Dr. Nahata even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule! Incredible! The dental assistant I had, Keri, was so welcoming and knowledgeable about the procedure. She even let me see how the crown was made and kept me company while waiting. They let me listen to my own music and made it a quick and pain free procedure. Thank you Tewksbury Dental Associates! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!

 

5 Star Google Review, Shannon 2-8-17

I’ve been going to this practice since I was 4 years old and over the years it keeps getting better and better! Now I live in Winchester and I still drive to Tewksbury because I love this dental group. The new facility is beautiful, the technology is first rate, and the front desk staff is warm and inviting. The hygienists I’ve seen, Karen and Christina, have always put me at ease and at one visit I spent almost 2 hours with the dental assistant, Jennifer, who was an absolute pleasure! I’ve been treated by Dr. Nahata, Dr. Goldman, and Dr. Cenami who are all professional, friendly, personable, and most importantly excellent dentists. I highly recommend Tewksbury Dental Associates!

5 Star Google Review, Steve 1-5-17

Best dental experience, hands down. I went years without going to the dentist for fear of all the torture and pain you associate with it. If you have any fear, you need to go here. Totally changed all my thoughts and fears, I have been going here for a few years now and have never had a single bad experience. From Dr. Nahata to all the hygienists that I see every time I go in, I couldn’t be more appreciative for all the comfort and help they have given me. If your looking for a great place that makes you feel comfortable and at ease for any procedure (and I’ve had most of them) go see the team at Tewksbury Dental Associates.

Click here to evaluate your smile
Click here to learn more about Financing